Last t20 world cup

Posted by

last t20 world cup

India v Sri Lanka World Twenty20 Final Match Video Highlights Kumar Sangakkara & Mahela Jayawardena. A complete list of previous winners and runner-ups of the ICC World T. The ICC World Twenty20 was first held IN It was first decided that every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an ICC Cricket World Cup being scheduled in the same year, For the first time, a host nation competed in the final of the ICC World Twenty There were 12  ‎ Background · ‎ Regional tournaments · ‎ Inaugural tournaments · ‎. Raju singj March 28, at 2: Raj March 26, at 1: Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. The format in this tournament too same as in the previous two. Three hosts, Sri LankaIndia and Australia has won world cup. Because who won over India that team unbeatenable. Total six T20 world cups has been held and has been won by Five different teams.


West Indies celebration after winning t20 world cup final 2016 last t20 world cup


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *