Uefa cup winners

Posted by

uefa cup winners

Winners index of Europa League formerly known as UEFA Cup. The UEFA Cup Winners ' Cup was a seasonal association football competition contested between member associations of European football's governing body,   Last champions ‎: ‎ Lazio ‎ (1st title). Europa League » Champions. Year, Winner, Country. · Manchester United, England (Fairs Cup) · Newcastle United, England. (Fairs Cup).


Barcelona v Paris Saint-Germain: 1997 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup final highlights Parc des PrincesParis. Napoli won on aggregate. Bayern Munich of Germany played Bordeaux of France in the final contest of the tournament. This was due to both Dutch Cup finalists Ajax and PSV Eindhoven qualifying for the recently expanded Onlinewetten League. All the European Nations Cup champions since Teams from England have won the competition the most, with teams from the country winning the competition eight times. Liverpool ENGLAND Years Won:

Wir: Uefa cup winners

Uefa cup winners 736
BINGO SPIELREGELN LOTTO Dortmund gegen schalke 2017
Retro styl Stargam return
uefa cup winners


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *